Contact Us

Name:Position:Email:Why to Contact:
Ali EmswillerPresidentjagathon@iupui.eduRegarding any inquiries that fall outside the scope of other Executive Members.
Malissa MagieraVice President of External Relationsjagvpdm1@iupui.eduRegarding any questions that relate to an external aspect of our dance marathon that do not directly fall under one of the external directors.
Tyler RichardsonVice President of Financejagvpdm2@iupui.eduRegarding sponsorship invoices, group fundraising partnerships, and Jagathon finances.
Shelbie WalkerVice President of Internal Relationsjagvpdm3@iupui.eduRegarding any questions that relate to Morale or any information regarding the day of Jagathon.
Emily Cutcliffe Vice President of Membershipjagvpdm4@iupui.eduRegarding inquires about Committee Relations, Family Relations, Dancer Relations, or Recruitment.
Rosie TarltonDirector of Community Engagementjagdm05@iupui.eduRegarding Jagathon events that include the community.
Claire RalstonDirector of High School Dance Marathonsjagdm06@iupui.eduRegarding current or potential high school dance marathons.
Akash KhannaDirector of Marketingjagdm07@iupui.eduRegarding social media accounts or photos and videos of Jagathon events.
Krystyn FlynnDirector of Merchandisejagdm08@iupui.eduRegarding apparel, including ordering and pickup.
Kelsey CarterDirector of Public Relationsjagdm09@iupui.eduRegarding communications with the community or other dance marathons.
Kelsey VerbargDirector of Accountingjagdm10@iupui.eduRegarding matters that involve participants totals.
Kira CouchDirector of Campus Outreachjagdm11@iupui.eduRegarding events that are put on by student organizations.
Jenna DeVoyDirector of Fundraisingjagdm12@iupui.eduRegarding information about fundraising events, canning opportunities, and letter writing campaigns.
Johnna BelkiewitzDirector of In-Kind
Regarding interest in in-kind donations.
Natalia BilekDirector of Monetary Sponsorshipsjagdm14@iupui.eduRegarding information on becoming a monetary sponsor or questions regarding current sponsorships.
Taylor CorneliusDirector of Entertainmentjagdm15@iupui.eduRegarding information about any entertainment acts for Jagathon.
Brooke FergusonDirector of Logisticsjagdm16@iupui.eduRegarding rentals, stage, location and operations of Jagathon.
Abby McComasDirector of Moralejagdm17@iupui.eduRegarding Color Wars, color teams, or the morale dance
Emily EgbersDirector of Special Ceremoniesjagdm18@iupui.eduRegarding Opening Ceremonies, Closing Ceremonies, Run to Riley, or the Candlelight Ceremony.
Kaylee TutrowDirector of Traditionsjagdm19@iupui.eduRegarding Battleships, Dancing with the Stars, Celebration of Miracles, and large upscale Jagathon sponsored events.
Alex BajzattDirector of Committee Relationsjagdm20@iupui.eduRegarding questions about the committee or membership requirements.
Shai DeanDirector of Dancer Relationsjagdm21@iupui.eduRegarding dancer involvement and student group involvement.
Kori BowenDirector of  Family Relationsjagdm22@iupui.eduRegarding Riley family involvement and events.
Ryan NailDirector of Recruitmentjagdm23@iupui.eduRegarding questions about registration, joining the committee, or how to get involved with Jagathon.