Contact Us

Contact Information

The image caption follows
2016-2017 Timmy Global Health at IUPUI Executive Board
The image caption follows
2016 Timmy Global Health National Conference

2016-2017 Executive Board

Executive Leadership

Johnna Belkiewitz, President

Melanie Scheive, Vice President

Pete Hunter, Advisor

Advocacy Leadership

Valerie Gambetta, Director of Advocacy

Justina Weiss, Director of Marketing & Media

Fundraising Leadership

Rachel Hedlund, Director of Fundraising

Brooke Hill, Director of Finance

Jena Rasor, Co-Director of Events

Jenny Yang, Co-Director of Events

Service Leadership

Kristin Bredhold, Co-Trip Leader

Jarrett Campbell, Co-Trip Leader

Chad Childers, Director of Get Onboard Active Living

Abby Hadley, Director of the Indiana University Student Outreach Clinic

Victor Olafusi, Director of Food Access Initiative

Miranda Stumbo, Director of Service & Engagement

At-Large Board Members

Susan Mertz

Emily Sampson