Executive Board

Meet the decision makers.

The IUPUI Student Foundation Executive Board is a select group of students that lead the organization, and oversee special events, the graduate gift program, and the student scholarship process. They’re kind of a big deal.

President – Vinayak Gupta
Vice-President – Hardeep Dhillon
Marketing Chair – Casey Miller
Secretary – Rebecca Roper
Jagathon Chair – Shelbi Grow
Jag-A-Palooza Philanthropy Chair – Lindsey Keener (Read more.)
Senior Experience co-Chair – Zach Graham
Paws for a Cause week co-Chair – Haley Neal
Regatta Week Battleship Chair – Carl Streeval